Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Walls BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Walls BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Walls BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jean about 1 month ago

Brisket Fries

Super tasty and always fresh. Good amount of beef for the price. Great service.

Abeadles 2 months ago

1 Meat Plate

Brisket plate, amazing. Street corn sooooo gooood

Patton 3 months ago

Brisket Fries

Brisket Fries are my absolute favorite and everything on the menu is good!! The staff is friendly and very kind!! Hidden gem in Huntsville!

Markswoman25 3 months ago

Baked Potato

Sooo good!!! And it's huge!!!!

Candyluna7 4 months ago

1 Meat Plate

Walls barbecue is so good! I stopped to compliment one of their employees after our lunch. I have no problem saying Mckenzies has nothing on their ribs! I told the employee he needs to tell his manager. He replied with "I am the manager!" The portions they give you are so fair. My husband and me are so pleased. We'll definitely be going back! The employees are always ready to serve and are so kind! Thanks Walls! Keep up the good work! Here's a big pat on the back!

Kbpartin about 1 month ago

Brisket (1/2 lb)

I love Walls BBQ! They always take good care of me and the BBQ and sides are YUMMY! My husband enjoys the brisket fries so much. My granddaughter frequently asks to stop by on our way back to Hopewell from town. So, it's a win, win, win in our house.

Jean 3 months ago

Wed the Jailbird Melt

Best sandwich around. We come every week. And other days

Mandiafuller 3 months ago

Fried Okra

No place I have ever been can do fried okra right... But Walls BBQ. I LOVE THIS PLACE!

Pilot670 4 months ago

3 Meat Plate

Great flavor and sides . The banana pudding is to die for .

R 4 months ago

Pork Tacos

Two tacos with a side. Great flavor and juicy! No complaints. Just the right amount of smoky flavor to the pork as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA